Special one-off MoDaCo / Coolsmartphone podcast. An essential lockdown listen!


Writing about smartphones and covering everything relating to them has been part of my life since 2002. This site first appeared way back then and it’s about the time I first met Paul O’Brien. A lot has changed over the years – big mobile companies have come and gone, operating systems too – but what’s happening right now is bigger than all that.

So, we had a chat the other night and, just for old times’ sake, we’re going to do a very special one-off podcast. It’ll be live on YouTube and Twitch at 7.30PM UK time today. That’s 8.30PM CET, 2.30PM EST, 11.30 PST. Just two hours from now.

Tune in and have a listen. You can also chat live – we’d love you to be part of it. Get us on the following..

YouTube

Facebook

 

Twitch
Dive in right here.

Leave a Reply