EE adds 12 more towns to 4G

EE has this morning announced 12 more towns have been added to it’s superfast 4G network which now covers more than 50% of the UK population.

EE are planning to reach 70% of the UK population by the end of this year with 98& by the end of 2014.

EE adds 12 more towns to 4G

The new towns added are:

  • Aylesbury
  • Berkhamsted
  • Billericay
  • Blackpool
  • Brentwood
  • Dewsbury
  • Huddersfield
  • Lytham St Annes
  • Marlow
  • Pontefract
  • Thame
  • Windsor

In a press release EE have said