HTC Event – Live from NYC – Watch here

HTC Event   Live from NYC   Watch here
It’s that time of year again and HTC have a big stage primed and ready for some new products to keep us warm this winter. We’re guessing that there’ll be a new handset and some sort of clever camera gadget, but you’ll find out more at 9PM UK time / 10PM CEST / 4PM in NYC.

Watch live below and we’ll have all the details shortly..


http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=MQzqjPx-50Y

HTC Desire EYE exclusive in the UK to Three
Ofcom fine Three over complaints